Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Baumann

Jessica Baumann

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Baumann
"Andrew Rogalski was absolutely phenomenal! Not only did he get us a great deal, but he explained everything in detail and really took the time to ensure we understood what we were signing up for. He was also very efficient and had our information secured within a day. We truly can not recommend him enough - see Andrew for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Benny Heffernan

Benny Heffernan

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Heffernan
"Andrew helped me get a much better understanding and policy with life insurance! It was so easy and quick, he answered every question and I was set up all in one morning! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rosa Ocon

Rosa Ocon

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Ocon
"Hoy visitamos esta agencia y qedamos muy satisfechos con el servicio qe nos brindaron ahi, definitivamente lo recomendamos y nosotros regresaremos ahi."
Profile photo of Stefan Filipovic

Stefan Filipovic

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Filipovic
"Shelina is always helpful and fantastic!"
Profile photo of Amy Hutchison

Amy Hutchison

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hutchison
"I've had my home, auto and other personal insurance with Randy (and his team) for 35 years. Their service and support is exceptional!"
Profile photo of John Maheras

John Maheras

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Maheras
"I'm not one to usually state I had a good experience with shopping for insurance, but from the start it went seamlessly. Andrew called and was truly helpful, without being pushy at all. After getting initial info from him, I told him I'd like to start my policy at a later date...no problem. He followed up in a timely fashion and we took care of all details. Excellent service; Andrew is a great asset to the office."
Profile photo of Adil

Adil

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adil
"I have been working with Shelina Bhamani for several years and she is the best! Great service and I feel that she always has my and my family's back."
Profile photo of Constance S

Constance S

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance S
"I've worked with Shelina for years, and she's truly outstanding. She's extremely knowledgeable, and if she doesn't know, she researches it and always gets back to me. She genuinely cares and is very conscientious. We've talked and emailed many times regarding auto, homeowners and life insurance through the years, and she has never disappointed me. She's a genuine pleasure to deal with, and I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Alex Marmitt

Alex Marmitt

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Marmitt
"Great experience moving our policies to Illinois. Shelina was extremely helpful, and our rates dropped significantly!"
Profile photo of michael ortiz

michael ortiz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael ortiz
"Shelina was very efficient, knowledgeable and personable. We would highly recommend her and this State Farm location (Randy Weissenhofer). We were pleased with our quote and the entire process. Thank you Shelina and Randy, appreciated! Denise O."
Profile photo of Judi D'Amore

Judi D'Amore

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judi D'Amore
"Cannot say enough about Melinda at this office. She is always there to answer all my questions and is very helpful with everything. Quick responses and turnaround time with everything! Absolutely wonderful person to speak with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Michelle -Chicago Honey Bear Dancers

Lisa Michelle -Chicago Honey Bear Dancers

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Michelle -Chicago Honey Bear Dancers
"(from Greg & Lisa) Andrew Rogalski with State Farm is PHENOMENAL!!! Randy & State Farm are very lucky to have him!! Andrew is extremely professional, kind, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable & compassionate!!! Best rep ever! Randy's entire staff is great and so kind."
Profile photo of John Barry

John Barry

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Barry
"Randy and his team are completely professional they asked the questions that needed to be asked they were very helpful I'd recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Aly R

Aly R

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly R
"Absolutely amazing service and people. I've been working with Shelly for many years and she's always super attentive, looking out for what's best for her customers and is extremely helpful. Thank you to Shelly and to the entire Randy Weissenhofer State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Coalben 7

Coalben 7

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coalben 7
"Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable when helping me with auto insurance questions!"
Profile photo of eliza schuh

eliza schuh

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eliza schuh
"I had the pleasure of working with State Farm Agent Andrew Rogalski for my auto insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service I received. Andrew's expertise and personalized approach made the process a breeze. He not only secured a fantastic policy at a competitive rate but also ensured I fully understood the coverage. His excellent communication and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. I highly recommend Andrew for anyone seeking top-notch auto insurance services. A 5-star experience all around!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Cechini

Roxanne Cechini

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Cechini
"I have been a State Farm client for over 45 years. The staff is always friendly and responds promptly. I feel State Farm has my best interest and provides me the appropriate coverage for my home, vehicles and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Leonard Aiello

Leonard Aiello

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Aiello
"Hello again Randy, Again, I would like to convey my appreciation to you and your staff for the friendly demeanor and courteous service you have provided, and of course the State Farm Model Car you were able to obtain for me. Best Regards Leonardo Aiello"
Profile photo of Anthony B

Anthony B

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony B
"Worked with Andrew on obtaining quotes for home and auto and he was incredibly knowledgable and helpful."
Profile photo of T M

T M

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T M
"Great service recently from Melinda. I called about a potential claim but she thought it was subject to the deductible which was about the same amount as the claim. So it would not have been worthwhile to file. However, Melinda went the extra mile. On her own she called underwriting and learned that this particular claim was not subject to deductible. So now we're going to have a check coming in the mail. We love this office."
Profile photo of Dean Evans

Dean Evans

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Evans
"Shalina is always so helpful and knowledgeable. When John Thorson retired I insisted on moving all my accounts wherever Shalina was going to be."
Profile photo of Maureen Sharon

Maureen Sharon

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Sharon
"I was looking into switching insurance and Melinda was extremely helpful and answered all the questions I had. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Paul Belling

Paul Belling

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Belling
"Randy and everyone at this office are very helpful! They go out of the way to answer the question I have. The customer service is top notch and refreshing in todays world."
Profile photo of Evelyn Hernandez

Evelyn Hernandez

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Hernandez
"I've been with them for years and they've always been really helpful. Even if you only speak Spanish, Sonia is there to help you."
Profile photo of Jim Naydenoff

Jim Naydenoff

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Naydenoff
"Great people at this State Farm Insurance Office !!"