Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Weissenhofer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Weissenhofer

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Baranyi

Tom Baranyi

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had not reviewed my policies in many years. Contacted Randy on a Thursday had the appointment on Monday. Was able to quickly verify coverages Home and auto. Just needed to know if I still had the best coverage. Had all my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Rocky Kapoor

Rocky Kapoor

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service right from the beginning at Randy’s office. We recently switched over for our car insurance and home insurance. Everyone here was delightful to work with. They were very patient with us and really made us feel valued, especially Travis. Do not hesitate to do business with them. Randy and Travis are great people and honest. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Zayn Husain

Zayn Husain

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've met randy a couple times now and he is really one of the coolest and nicest guys you'll meet he is very friendly and I can talk to him for hours. His staff is also the best they all know what they are doing and can help me I've talked to Missy who works there many times and she is a very hard worker she communicates with what is going on so im on the same page and they all are just really nice and respectful people."
Profile photo of Rene Valdez

Rene Valdez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at Randy’s office are prompt at taking care of claims and they are so easy to get a hold of. This is the main reason I’ve been a customer for thirty years."
Profile photo of Elayne Bell

Elayne Bell

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been dealing with them for years with excellent service. Recently purchased a new home and Working with Melinda to get all the required paperwork for both our home and cars was prompt and easy. Highly recommend Melinda - she is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Donna Warneke

Donna Warneke

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hey Randy, I've been meaning to send a short note since last week regarding your office manager Missy. Court was last Thursday and the ball was dropped on headquarters end that had me in a panic. Missy got everything worked out and we were represented by State Farm so didn't have to show up. She was amazing and patient and I can't thank her enough for her help."
Profile photo of Lisa Veltman

Lisa Veltman

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Travis at State Farm!!! He was amazing!!! He answered all my questions, and was genuine and really cared!!! He wasn’t pressuring me into buying anything, he was just informing me of policies they offer!!! We need more agents like him!!! I feel much safer with State Farm Insurance in my corner than I ever did with Allstate Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Zielinsky

Rachel Zielinsky

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed agents over to Randy, and have been working with Kim since. She is amazing! She has taken care of mine and my husbands requests quickly and really takes the time to explain what she is doing with us. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Mark Luther

Mark Luther

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 43 years now and with Randy as my agent for, well, a really long time. Everyone at the office is always happy to talk with me when I need to update policies or anything else. Today I got to talk with Missy about several of my car policies and as always she was cheerful, knowlegeable, accurate and prompt to confirm my requested changes."
Profile photo of Susan Mccabe

Susan Mccabe

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Randy for 35 years. HIs staff is always courteous and timely. They go above and beyond to get things done"
Profile photo of Sallee Brossard

Sallee Brossard

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Missy was friendly and informative. We appreciated her expertise."
Profile photo of Lorraine

Lorraine

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Randy Weissenhofers Agency for 37 years now. My length of time with them speaks for itself. The office people are kind, quick to get things done. I especially love working with Melinda Colby. She treats her clients like family. I love that we can talk about daily life happenings just like you would with an old friend/family member I simply Adore her! She's very helpful with any situation that I need help with. She responds quickly and gets the answers you need quickly. You don't sit and wait for days like some companies make you. I look forward to our chats and to working with her on my policies. She is a God Send!"
Profile photo of Nathaly Espinoza

Nathaly Espinoza

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is very professional and personable. The office as a whole is very proficient! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for home, car, and/or life insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Arrate

Mary Arrate

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents always helpful and claims paid quickly."
Profile photo of Richard Chlibovytsch

Richard Chlibovytsch

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Randy and State Farm for over 30 years. I insure my home, business and cars with Randy. The staff and their follow up has always been top notch. Randy and State Farm can be trusted!"
Profile photo of Florance Lomatch

Florance Lomatch

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Randy for life insurance for over 30 years and when a problem developed with our home and auto insurance with another company we contacted Melinda. Melinda was professional, efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. In less than a day we were able to change our entire insurance policies saving us a lot of money. Very please with the service."
Profile photo of Nadia Abou

Nadia Abou

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy's entire team is professional and knowledgeable. I worked with Melinda on my motorcycle and my first home insurance and I trust her and Randy's team with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Ochs

James Ochs

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Misbah was very knowledgeable and professional. She help me decide on my coverage in a very efficient and easy manner. I loved working with Misbah"
Profile photo of Sean W

Sean W

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melinda was very helpful and was able to answer any and all questions I had about my policy as well as patient with me when searching for the best policy that not only fit me but my wallet."
Profile photo of Beth Smith

Beth Smith

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Randy for over 30 years! Randy continues to support me and my family with whatever we need. I do consider Randy to be part of the family :) He is caring, and so helpful! He makes sure you get the perfect policy at the right price. He will go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of! We are very thankful for him and his staff."
Profile photo of Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast service"
Profile photo of Linda Haugen

Linda Haugen

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melinda Colby was very helpful in assisting me when we sold our home. She always got back to me in a timely manner, and was able to answer my questions. Melinda was very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of LaDonna Jefferson

LaDonna Jefferson

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I REALLY APPRECIATE MELINDA SHE WAS SO HELPFUL TO ME AND VERY INFORMATIVE EXPLAINING CERTAIN THINGS TO ME THAT I DID NOT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND AND I AM VERY GRATEFUL TO HAVE HAD HER TAKE TIME OUT AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO ME SO I CAN HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING ON MY POLICIES.. I WISH IT WAS MORE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD LIKE HER.. GOD BLESS HER AND HER FAMILY!! I LOVE STATEFARM MELINDA IS AWESOME...I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW AND RANDY IS SUPER AWESOME AS WELL.."
Profile photo of carla salvatore

carla salvatore

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Randy and his team are excellent insurance agents. My family and I receive personalized service every time, they follow up kn our requests and meet our needs. They are always keeping us appraised of new options but without burdening us with a thousand calls. I have worked with them for 12 years now, have all my insurance with them and I am a very, very happy customer. I totally recommend Randy's insurance services!!"
Profile photo of Lori Mendolia

Lori Mendolia

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Randy for over 20 years. Randy and his team (kudos to Melinda) have always helpful and supportive and continue to make sure we have the best policies for our family and needs. Great insurance office!"