Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Weissenhofer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Weissenhofer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jocelyn Urban

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelina Bhamani at State Farm is personable, knowledgeable, and responsive to our insurance questions on our home and autos. We have been with Shelina Bhamani for years and highly recommend her for your insurance needs"

Sean De

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. Shelina always goes above and beyond for her clients. Cannot beat her customer service!"

Salim Sopariwalla

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelina is an expert when it comes to car, home, and all insurance. She is my go to person and one of the best which I have come across. Shelina is drive, customer focused, enthusiastic and highly flexible, accommodating of her clients needs and works to make it happen. Her Customer Service are excellent! Highly recommended her for all insurance products."

Ali Gowani

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"One stop shop. Never have to call a second time for anything. First class service all around."

Mary Froula

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some questions about my insurance policy and Andrew really took care of me! Thank you so much!"

ALAP Thaker

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelina always provides excellent service. When even I called things were taking care of on time. Shelina always tells me what’s good for me and what’s not. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you for excellent service."

Dragana Filipovic

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelina is my agent for so many years!! She is amazing at what she does, very professional and very knowledgeable. Always returns my phone calls and always answers all of my questions!! Always there to help and give advice! If you need an agent that you can trust and rely on -Shelina is the one for you!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

Nidhi Bagga

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalina is Always helpful and provides excellent service."

Tom Baranyi

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had not reviewed my policies in many years. Contacted Randy on a Thursday had the appointment on Monday. Was able to quickly verify coverages Home and auto. Just needed to know if I still had the best coverage. Had all my questions answered!"

Rocky Kapoor

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service right from the beginning at Randy’s office. We recently switched over for our car insurance and home insurance. Everyone here was delightful to work with. They were very patient with us and really made us feel valued, especially Travis. Do not hesitate to do business with them. Randy and Travis are great people and honest. Thank you again"

Zayn Husain

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've met randy a couple times now and he is really one of the coolest and nicest guys you'll meet he is very friendly and I can talk to him for hours. His staff is also the best they all know what they are doing and can help me I've talked to Missy who works there many times and she is a very hard worker she communicates with what is going on so im on the same page and they all are just really nice and respectful people."

Rene Valdez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at Randy’s office are prompt at taking care of claims and they are so easy to get a hold of. This is the main reason I’ve been a customer for thirty years."

Elayne Bell

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been dealing with them for years with excellent service. Recently purchased a new home and Working with Melinda to get all the required paperwork for both our home and cars was prompt and easy. Highly recommend Melinda - she is a pleasure to work with."

Donna Warneke

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hey Randy, I've been meaning to send a short note since last week regarding your office manager Missy. Court was last Thursday and the ball was dropped on headquarters end that had me in a panic. Missy got everything worked out and we were represented by State Farm so didn't have to show up. She was amazing and patient and I can't thank her enough for her help."

Lisa Veltman

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Travis at State Farm!!! He was amazing!!! He answered all my questions, and was genuine and really cared!!! He wasn’t pressuring me into buying anything, he was just informing me of policies they offer!!! We need more agents like him!!! I feel much safer with State Farm Insurance in my corner than I ever did with Allstate Insurance!!!"

Rachel Zielinsky

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed agents over to Randy, and have been working with Kim since. She is amazing! She has taken care of mine and my husbands requests quickly and really takes the time to explain what she is doing with us. Thank you for all that you do!"

Mark Luther

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 43 years now and with Randy as my agent for, well, a really long time. Everyone at the office is always happy to talk with me when I need to update policies or anything else. Today I got to talk with Missy about several of my car policies and as always she was cheerful, knowlegeable, accurate and prompt to confirm my requested changes."